Big Debate Tonight

And I mean the Canadian debate, of course.

I was tempted to watch the Americans, but what I’ve read of last night’s French-language debate has piqued my interest.

Follow the commentary at Macleans while you watch TV – that’s what I’ll be doing.

Until then, The Agenda is having a discussion which resembles an important-candidates-who-are-not-leaders debate. I understand there are approximately three people in the Conservative Party who are trusted to speak in public, but The Agenda is not really a forum suited for Peter van Loan. At least he isn’t shouting.

Also, Martha Hall Findley appears to be wearing Christmas balls for earrings.

Zing! Peter van Loan said something about Bob Rae with an awful smirk and then Pakin corrected his factual accuracy. I feel all warm and fuzzy.

Leave a Reply

